Contact Us


General:
1335 Dublin Rd. Suite 101-C
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-572-1240 phone
614-572-1241 fax
info@cityscenemediagroup.com

President and CEO:
Kathy Gill
614-572-1248
kgill@cityscenemediagroup.com

Managing Editor:
Garth Bishop
614-572-1250
gbishop@cityscenemediagroup.com

Assistant Editor:
Amanda DePerro
614-572-1251
adeperro@cityscenemediagroup.com

Assistant Editor:
Jenny Wise
614-572-1242
jwise@cityscenemediagroup.com

Advertising:
Gianna Barrett, Vice President, Sales
614-572-1255
gbarrett@cityscenemediagroup.com

Brenda Lombardi, Account Executive
614-572-1245
blombardi@cityscenemediagroup.com

Brody Quaintance, Account Executive
614-572-1243
​bquaintance@cityscenemediagroup.com

Tim McKelly, Account Executive
614-572-1256
tmckelly@cityscenemediagroup.com

Andrea Gerdeman, Account Executive
614-572-1249
agerdeman@cityscenemediagroup.com

Accounting/Circulation:
Jamie Armistead
614-572-1259
jarmistead@cityscenemediagroup.com


Career Opportunities

Media Kit

To request rates, please email ads@cityscenemediagroup.com

Mission Statement: CityScene Media Group is dedicated to helping our clients achieve their marketing and communication objectives by partnering with them to produce high-quality publications with compelling content.

CityScene Media Group is an Equal Opportunity Employer.


HealthScene Ohio - Subscribe