Contact Us


General:
1335 Dublin Rd. Suite 101-C
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614.572.1240 phone
614.572.1241 fax
info@cityscenemediagroup.com

President and CEO:
Kathy Gill
614.572.1248
kgill@cityscenemediagroup.com

Managing Editor:
Garth Bishop
614.572.1250
gbishop@cityscenemediagroup.com

Editor:
Hannah Bealer
614.572.1242
hbealer@cityscenecolumbus.com

Assistant Editor:
Amanda DePerro
614.572.1251
adeperro@cityscenemediagroup.com

Advertising:
Gianna Barrett, Vice President, Sales
614.572.1255
gbarrett@cityscenemediagroup.com

Brenda Lombardi
614.572.1245
blombardi@cityscenemediagroup.com

Brody Quaintance
614.572.1243
​bquaintance@cityscenemediagroup.com

Tim McKelly, Account Executive
614-572-1256
tmckelly@cityscenemediagroup.com

Accounting/Circulation:
Jamie Armistead
614.572.1259
jarmistead@cityscenemediagroup.com


Career Opportunities

Media Kit

To request rates, please email ads@cityscenemediagroup.com

Mission Statement: CityScene Media Group is dedicated to helping our clients achieve their marketing and communication objectives by partnering with them to produce high-quality publications with compelling content.

CityScene Media Group is an Equal Opportunity Employer.


HealthScene Ohio - Subscribe

Built with Metro Publisher™