Contact Us


General:
1335 Dublin Rd. Suite 101 C
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-572-1240 phone
614-572-1241 fax
info@cityscenemediagroup.com

General:
1335 Dublin Rd. Suite 101 C
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-572-1240 phone
614-572-1241 fax
info@cityscenemediagroup.com

President and CEO:
Kathy Gill
614-572-1248
kgill@cityscenemediagroup.com

Managing Editor:
Nathan Collins
614-572-1250
ncollins@cityscenemediagroup.com

Editor:
Amanda DePerro
614-572-1251
adeperro@cityscenemediagroup.com

Associate Editor:
Jenny Wise
614-572-1242
jwise@cityscenemediagroup.com

Assistant Editor/Account Executive:
Rocco Falleti
614-572-1257
rfalleti@cityscenecolumbus.com

Advertising:
Gianna Barrett, Vice President, Sales
614-572-1255
gbarrett@cityscenemediagroup.com

Lydia Freudenberg, Brand Loyalty Specialist
614-572-1249
lfreudenberg@cityscenemediagroup.com

Laurie Adams, Account Executive
614-572-1249
ladams@cityscenemediagroup.com

Diane Trotta, Account Executive
614-572-1243
​dtrotta@cityscenemediagroup.com

Casey Fair, Account Executive
614-572-1256
​cfair@cityscenemediagroup.com

Accounting/Circulation:
Jamie Armistead
614-572-1259
jarmistead@cityscenemediagroup.com


Career Opportunities

Media Kit

To request rates, please email ads@cityscenemediagroup.com

Mission Statement: CityScene Media Group is dedicated to helping our clients achieve their marketing and communication objectives by partnering with them to produce high-quality publications with compelling content.

CityScene Media Group is an Equal Opportunity Employer.


Digital Subscribe Summer 2016